Last reviewed and fact-checked: September 8, 2026
◎ Best for
Futures traders who want receipts: a public payout ledger, a 100% split on Pro and S2F sim accounts, free daily-reset demo accounts, and 4.6/5 on Trustpilot.
⚠ Avoid if
You expect the live stage quickly or on the same terms. About 1% of sim-funded traders reach live accounts, where the split drops to 80%, and renewal terms on the discounted price are not stated.
How DayTraders.com Scores
- DayTraders publishes a public payout ledger listing amounts, processing times, and trader locations for every approved withdrawal.
- DayTraders confirms a 100% profit split for Pro and S2F accounts directly in its own payout FAQ, not just as a homepage marketing line.
- DayTraders offers free ArcTrader demo accounts that reset daily and require no card, so a trader can test the platform before paying for an evaluation.
- DayTraders holds a 4.6 out of 5 Trustpilot rating from 484 reviews, with fast payouts a recurring theme in the praise.
- DayTraders runs five account classes, EOD, Trail, Static, S2F, and S2L, starting at $150 for a 25K Static evaluation.
- DayTraders states no cap on payout requests once a trader clears the minimum balance and qualifying day requirements.
- DayTraders drops the profit split from 100% to 80% trader and 20% firm once an account moves from simulated funded to the live S2L program.
- DayTraders transitions about 1% of traders who reach the sim funded stage into a live account, so most traders on Pro or S2F accounts should plan around never reaching real capital.
- DayTraders lists a 50% consistency rule on its pricing cards for the evaluation stage, then drops it to 30% for funded Pro accounts and 20% for S2F accounts without flagging the change on the pricing page itself.
- DayTraders does not state on its pricing page whether the discounted monthly price is a subscription that renews indefinitely or an installment plan toward the one-time price.
- DayTraders shows conflicting reach figures on its own homepage, "100+ Countries" in one section and "40+ countries" in another.
- A handful of DayTraders Trustpilot reviews describe payment verification delays and note the ArcTrader platform still needs UI polish in places.
DayTraders.com Account Plans
Most popular
Prices shown are the discounted monthly-equivalent and one-time figures displayed on the DayTraders pricing page as of August 2026. Confirm current pricing before purchase.
EOD Class, All Sizes
| Starting Capital | 25K · 50K · 150K · 300K |
| Price (one-time) | $309 · $469 · $899 · $1,599 |
| Contracts | 6 [60 Micros] · 10 [100 Micros] · 24 [240 Micros] · 40 [400 Micros] |
| Profit Target | $1,500 · $3,000 · $8,500 · $15,000 |
| Total Drawdown (EOD Trailing) | $1,000 · $2,000 · $4,000 · $6,500 |
| Daily Loss Limit | $800 · $1,250 · $2,000 · $3,250 |
| Min. Daily Profit | $100 · $200 · $300 · $400 |
| Min. Days to Pass | 2 Qualifying Days, all sizes |
| Consistency Rule (evaluation stage) | 50%, all sizes |
Trail Class, All Sizes
| Starting Capital | 25K · 50K · 150K · 300K |
| Price (one-time) | $249 · $379 · $699 · $879 |
| Contracts | 6 [60 Micros] · 10 [100 Micros] · 24 [240 Micros] · 40 [400 Micros] |
| Profit Target | $1,500 · $3,000 · $8,500 · $15,000 |
| Total Drawdown (Intraday Trailing) | $1,500 · $2,500 · $4,500 · $7,000 |
| Daily Loss Limit | NONE, all sizes |
| Min. Daily Profit | $100 · $200 · $300 · $400 |
| Consistency Rule (evaluation stage) | 50%, all sizes |
Static Class, All Sizes
| Starting Capital | 25K · 50K · 100K · 150K |
| Price (one-time) | $150 · $200 · $325 · $400 |
| Contracts | 4 [40 Micros] · 6 [60 Micros] · 8 [80 Micros] · 8 [80 Micros] |
| Profit Target | $2,500 · $3,750 · $5,750 · $6,750 |
| Total Drawdown (Static, never moves) | $750 · $1,000 · $1,500 · $1,750 |
| Daily Loss Limit | NONE, all sizes |
| Min. Daily Profit | $100 · $200 · $300 · $300 |
| Consistency Rule (evaluation stage) | 50%, all sizes |
S2F, Straight to Funded, All Sizes
| Starting Capital | 25K · 50K · 150K |
| Price (one-time) | $370 · $570 · $825 |
| Contracts | 2 [20 Micros] · 10 [100 Micros] · 24 [240 Micros] |
| Drawdown Type | End-of-day trailing, all sizes, no evaluation stage |
| Total Drawdown (MLL) | $1,000 · $2,500 · $6,000 |
| Min. Qualifying Days Between Payouts | 10, all sizes |
| Consistency Rule | 20%, all sizes, from day one |
| First Payout Target | $2,000 · $3,500 · $10,000 |
| Max Payout per Request | $1,000 · $2,000 · $3,000 |
S2L, Straight to Live, All Sizes
| Plan Name | CORE · EDGE · ULTRA |
| Starting Capital | $50,000 · $150,000 · $300,000 |
| Price (one-time) | $329 · $469 · $599 |
| Min. Days to Pass (evaluation) | 8 Qualifying Days, all sizes |
| Total Drawdown (Intraday Trailing) | $2,000 · $4,500 · $7,000 |
| Daily Loss Limit | $1,000 · $1,750 · $3,250 |
| Consistency Rule (evaluation stage) | 25%, all sizes |
| Profit Split Once Live | 80% trader / 20% DayTraders, all sizes |
| Payout Frequency | Daily |
| Scaling | Available once drawdown locks: +1 contract, DLL converted to a percent of cash on hand, or DLL removed |
| Withdrawal Buffer | $1,000 above starting balance |
Profit Split, Payouts & Company
| Profit Split, Pro & S2F (simulated funded) | 100% to trader |
| Profit Split, S2L (live funded) | 80% trader / 20% DayTraders |
| Minimum Payout Request | $500 |
| Payout Processing | Same day if approved before 5:00 PM ET |
| Payout Request Limit | None, once eligibility requirements are met |
| Live Transition Rate | About 1% of traders who reach the sim funded stage |
| Platform | ArcTrader, browser based, connected to Rithmic, TradingView charting |
| Founded | 2023, Las Vegas, Nevada |
| Trustpilot | 4.6 out of 5 from 484 reviews |
The Verdict on DayTraders.com
DayTraders is a futures prop firm based in Las Vegas, Nevada, founded in 2023 by Leo Riot and Martin Montano. DayTraders offers five account classes, EOD, Trail, Static, S2F, and S2L, all running on ArcTrader, a browser based platform connected to Rithmic with TradingView charting. DayTraders prices its evaluations from $150 for a 25K Static account up to $1,599 for a 300K EOD account, with a recurring monthly option listed alongside every one-time price.
DayTraders advertises a 100% profit split, and that figure holds for Pro accounts and S2F accounts while a trader stays in the simulated funded stage, confirmed directly in the DayTraders payout FAQ. The split changes once a trader moves into the Straight-to-Live (S2L) program: DayTraders states plainly in its help center that live accounts pay 80% of profits to the trader and 20% to DayTraders. DayTraders also states it moves roughly 1% of traders who reach the sim funded stage into a live account, so the 100% headline figure describes a stage that almost no trader leaves.
DayTraders publishes a public payout ledger showing amounts, processing times, and trader locations for every approved withdrawal, a level of payout transparency our methodology rarely sees from a futures prop firm. Processing times on the ledger range from minutes to a few days, and DayTraders states no cap on payout requests once a trader clears the minimum balance and qualifying day requirements. Trustpilot supports this pattern with a 4.6 out of 5 rating from 484 reviews, with fast payouts a recurring theme in the praise.
DayTraders runs ArcTrader, its own browser based platform, connected to Rithmic for order routing with TradingView for charting, paired with free demo accounts that reset daily and require no card to open. This free demo access sets DayTraders apart: most futures prop firms charge for every evaluation attempt, while DayTraders lets a trader test strategy and platform fit at zero cost first. A handful of Trustpilot reviews describe ArcTrader as still rough around the edges, so treat the sub-millisecond execution claim as a marketing figure rather than a guarantee.
DayTraders scores 7.6 out of 10 on our six dimension model. Payout reliability carries the score, backed by the public ledger and the Trustpilot record. Transparency holds it back: the pricing page shows a 50% consistency rule that only applies during evaluation, Pro accounts drop to 30% once funded, and S2F accounts run a 20% consistency rule from day one, none of which the pricing cards flag. Read the funded-stage rules before paying for an evaluation, and compare DayTraders against a firm with a stated live split from the start, such as OneUp Trader, before assuming the 100% figure applies to money withdrawn from a live account.
Questions Traders Ask About DayTraders.com
Is DayTraders legit?
DayTraders is a real futures prop firm registered in Las Vegas, Nevada, operating since 2023. DayTraders publishes a public payout ledger with dates, amounts, and processing times for every approved withdrawal, and holds a 4.6 out of 5 Trustpilot rating from 484 reviews. These are independently checkable signals rather than DayTraders own marketing claims.
Does DayTraders really pay 100% of profits?
DayTraders pays a 100% profit split on Pro and S2F accounts while they remain in the simulated funded stage, confirmed directly in the DayTraders payout FAQ. Once a trader transitions into the Straight-to-Live (S2L) program, the split becomes 80% to the trader and 20% to DayTraders. DayTraders states it transitions about 1% of sim funded traders into live accounts, so plan around the 80/20 figure rather than the 100% figure for real capital.
What is the difference between EOD, Trail, Static, S2F, and S2L at DayTraders?
EOD uses an end-of-day trailing drawdown that only updates at the daily close. Trail uses an intraday trailing drawdown with no daily loss limit. Static uses a fixed drawdown that never moves once the account opens. S2F skips the evaluation entirely and starts a trader in a simulated funded account with an end-of-day trailing drawdown. S2L skips straight to a live funded account after a single evaluation, with real market execution and an 80/20 profit split once qualified.
How many DayTraders traders actually reach a live account?
DayTraders states it transitions around 1% of traders who come through the sim funded program into a live account, according to its own payout FAQ. Traders who pass an EOD, Trail, Static, or S2F evaluation should expect to stay in the simulated funded stage rather than count on reaching real capital.
Is the DayTraders demo account really free?
DayTraders offers DT-Games, a demo trading mode that resets daily and requires no card to open. DayTraders states this is the only futures funding company offering fully free demo accounts, and PropFirmReviews found no paywall or card requirement to start one during research.
What is the DayTraders consistency rule?
DayTraders lists a 50% consistency rule on its pricing cards, which applies during the evaluation stage across EOD, Trail, and Static accounts. Once an account is funded, Pro accounts (EOD, Trail, Static) drop to a 30% consistency rule, and S2F accounts run a 20% consistency rule from day one. S2L evaluations carry a separate 25% consistency rule.
Ready to trade with DayTraders?
Pick the class that matches your risk style, from EOD trailing to a straight-to-live path.
⚠ Prop trading risk
Challenge fees are money at risk. Most participants never reach a payout, and funded accounts are usually simulated capital rather than live funds. Rules and pricing can change at any time, so confirm them on the firm’s own site before you pay. Nothing in this review is financial advice.
