License
$49.99 / month
Launch price after a 24-hour trial; card required
Studio, export and trading algos, guide and updates while subscribed

$49.99 / month, launch price
Theory of Edge starts from 17 published intraday strategies, such as the opening range breakout, and only tunes a few settings for your symbol and session. Each result is checked on data the engine never saw, then the strategy runs through an MT5 expert, a cTrader cBot or a NinjaTrader 8 algo.
Theory of Edge did not state the discount percent. Enter the code at checkout and check the price before you pay.
Offer sourceVerified 2026-11-07Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you use this offer.There is one license at $49.99 a month, the launch price, after a 24-hour trial. A card is required to start the trial, and the first payment is taken when it ends unless you cancel. The number of licenses is capped and new sign-ups may go to a waiting list.
$49.99 / month
Launch price after a 24-hour trial; card required
Studio, export and trading algos, guide and updates while subscribed
Useful for traders who want to test known session-based strategies on their own broker data instead of building indicators from scratch.
Not suitable. The Studio runs on Windows 10 or 11 only.
The official Theory of Edge site describes these functions.
The CFD edition uses MetaTrader 5 or cTrader with 1-minute data from your broker. The futures edition uses NinjaTrader 8. Both need the Windows Studio.
Backtests say what a strategy did, not what it will do. Check these points before trading a strategy live.
$49.99 a month at the launch price, after a 24-hour free trial that needs a card.
No. The Studio needs Windows 10 or 11.
The algo runs on whatever MT5, cTrader or NinjaTrader account you connect. Whether automation is allowed is up to each firm.
Theory of Edge did not state the percent. Check the price at checkout.
Source record: 18 October 2026. Vendor documentation supports product claims, not independent performance validation. We may earn a commission through the Theory of Edge link. No paid placement. Listings remain alphabetical. No product rating or hands-on testing is claimed.