
2Funded
our score
Higher score
Pick a category, pick two firms, and see their rules next to each other. Profit targets, drawdown, splits, payout terms, platforms and our full scoring breakdown, pulled straight from our reviews. Firms can only be compared against others in the same category, because a futures drawdown rule and a prediction market drawdown rule are not the same thing.

Higher score

2Funded scores 6.0. Ace Trader (ID) scores 5.0. Both scores come from the same six dimensions at the same weights, so they are directly comparable. Rows highlighted below are where the two firms actually differ.
| Rule | 2Funded | Ace Trader (ID) |
|---|---|---|
| Account sizes | $5K to $200K ($300K max total funding) | $5K to $400K (7 tiers available) |
| Evaluation type | One-step | One-step (Assessment 1 + Funded) |
| Profit target | 9% | 10% (Assessment phase only) |
| Phase 1 target | 8% | Not publicly disclosed |
| Phase 2 target | 5% | Not publicly disclosed |
| Max drawdown | 6% from initial balance | 6% equity-based, calculated from prior day closing balance (Hard Breach) |
| Min. trading days | 5 days | Not stated; 30-day inactivity rule applies (must place at least one trade) |
| Daily loss limit | 4% (equity-based, resets daily at 21:59 UTC) | 5% equity-based, calculated from prior day closing balance (Hard Breach) |
| Time limit | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (70% on Instant) | Up to 90% |
| Consistency rule | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Markets covered | Forex / CFD (full list not publicly disclosed) | Forex pairs, CFD indices, commodities, metals, cryptocurrencies |
| Platforms | MetaTrader 5 (MT5) only | cTrader, DXtrade, MatchTrader, GooeyPro |
| Copy trading | Banned | Not published |
| News trading | Allowed | Banned within 3 minutes before or after any news event |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 | Not published |
| Inactivity rule | Account closed after 30 days without a trade | Not published |
| First payout | On request once qualifying conditions met | Not published |
| KYC required | Yes, identity verification before first withdrawal | Yes — KYC and Trader Agreement required before funded account is issued |
| Expert Advisors | Not published | Permitted — off-the-shelf challenge-passing EAs prohibited |
| Fee refund | Not publicly disclosed | No refund once account credentials are issued |
Rows where the two firms differ are highlighted. Rows where a firm has not published a figure show Not published, and we leave them in rather than hiding them, because a firm choosing not to publish its drawdown rule is itself worth seeing next to one that does.
The score breakdown uses six dimensions weighted at 20% for challenge rules, 20% for payout reliability, 20% for cost against value, 15% for platform, 15% for support and 10% for transparency. A handful of older reviews still run an earlier five dimension version and will show fewer bars. Full detail is on our scoring methodology page.
A higher overall score does not automatically make a firm the right one for you. If you only care about payout speed, read the payout row and the payout reliability bar rather than the headline number.
The leaders below come straight from our review database. Use the compare tool on this page to line up any two firms in detail.